Celebration of BIM Achievement 2022

Calendar_CBA 2022

Celebration Details


Details
Briefing_CBA 2022

CIC Briefing Webinar on Celebration of BIM Achievement 2022


Development Bureau and the Construction Industry Council (CIC) will co-organise the Celebration of BIM Achievement (CBA) in 2022 with more categories added. The categories are as follows, (1) BIM Projects 2022(2) BIM Organisations 2022 (3) BIMers 2022(4) BIM Training and R&D Organisations 2022 [New category](5) Student BIM Projects 2022 [New category](6) Eminent BIM Drivers 2022 [New category](7) Most Improved BIM Organisations 2022 [New category][Note: "BIM" in CIC's context includes BIM, digital construction, and its related technologies etc. in construction industry.] The CBA aims to inspire organisations and practitioners to continually be creative, innovative, transformative or disruptive in bringing BIM to its full potential, by recognising and sharing their achievements with all stakeholders. Although each category of achievement has its own merit and assessment criteria, all categories share the same key ingredients of vision and mission in BIM, achievements, lessons learned, contributions and impact to the construction industry in Hong Kong. Apply now if you are passionate in promoting and adopting BIM, have achieved important and recognised milestones of BIM in your organisation, projects, education or research and development, etc. Tell us your story, and your footprints would be registered in the history of BIM development in Hong Kong. A briefing webinar will be held to introduce the details, including the objectives, eligibility, judging criteria, application requirements and tips on filling application forms, etc. You are cordially invited to attend the webinar to prepare for the application of the CBA. Details Date: 27 Apr 2022 (Wed) Time: 16:00-17:00 Language: Cantonese Fee: Free of Charge Format: Webinar Speakers:Ar. Prof. Ada FUNG, Chairperson, Committee on BIM, Construction Industry CouncilIr Dr. George WONG, Senior Manager – Industry Development, Construction Industry Council Join i-Club and Register Remarks: An electronic copy of CPD attendance certificate will be issued to participants with over 80% attendance within one month after the live webinar. Any attendance on replay sessions after webinar will not be considered for CPD attendance certificate. Please use full name as your i-Club profile name for issuing the CPD attendance certificate. To edit your profile, please click here. Replay video is now exclusive for i-Club members, please click here to join i-Club. Enquiries: Please contact Ms. Wong at 2100 9034 or email to bim@cic.hk. Thank you.
Details
Online Application_CBA 2022

Online Application


Applicants must complete and submit the below application form(s) together with supplementary information via online submission on or before the application deadline, 30 June 2022. Details of the submission requirements can be found on the webpage of CBA 2022. BIM Projects 2022 Online Application Form BIM Organisations 2022 Online Application Form BIMers 2022 Online Application Form BIM Training and R&D Organisations 2022 Online Application Form Student BIM Projects 2022 Online Application Form Eminent BIM Drivers 2022 Online Application Form
Details
Eligibility_CBA 2022

Eligibility


BIM Projects 2022Up to 20 achievements The submitted BIM project or research must by implemented in Hong Kong within 1 January 2020 to 30 June 2022. BIM Organisations 2022Up to 20 achievements Project owners (clients), developers, consultants and contractors are accepted for participation. The participating organisation must have an office in Hong Kong. Additional awards will be distributed to Most Improved BIM Organisations 2022. BIMers 2022Up to 10 achievements Participant needs to have at least two years of practical experience in BIM in past five years (with at least six months stationed in Hong Kong). Participants who are below 30 years old will be elected as Young BIMers 2022. BIM Training and R&D Organisations 2022Up to 10 achievements Research or education institutions and training service providers are accepted for participation. The participating organisation must have an office in Hong Kong. Student BIM Projects 2022Up to 10 achievements The submitted BIM project or research must be completed between 1 January 2020 and 30 June 2022 by full-time higher education student(s). The submitted BIM project or research must have contributions to the application of BIM in Hong Kong. Eminent BIM Drivers 2022 Only accept nomination by two CIC-Certified BIM Managers (CCBM). Nominees must have exceptional contribution in driving BIM in Hong Kong.
Details
Judging Criteria_CBA 2022

Judging Criteria


BIM Projects 2022 BIM Adoption and Innovation Contribution and Achievement 60% 40% Vision and mission BIM Uses across the whole project lifecycle Innovative use of BIM Certified BIM Personnel Special achievements and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) achieved Lessons learned and good practices shared or to be shared BIM-related awards received BIM Organisations 2022 & Most Improved BIM Organisations 2022 Vision and Maturity in BIM Contribution and Achievement 60% 40% Vision and mission BIM maturity level (see Succar's BIM Maturity Matrix)https://bimexcellence.org/resources/300series/301in/ Special innovations and achievements BIM skills for all employees Special achievements and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) achieved Lessons learned and good practices shared or to be shared BIM-related awards received BIMers 2022 Vision and Involvement in Driving BIM Contribution and Achievement 40% 60% Vision and mission Commitment in achieving excellence in BIM Involvement in projects that used BIM Contribution in promotion of BIM Involvement in BIM-related institutions/ activities BIM-related achievement received BIM Training and R&D Organisations 2022 Vision and Maturity in BIM Training/ R&D Contribution and Achievement 60% 40% Vision and mission Special innovations and initiatives Range of BIM training/ R&D BIM training/ R&D outputs Special achievements Lessons learned and good practices shared or to be shared BIM-related awards received Student BIM Projects 2022 BIM Adoption and Innovation Contribution and Achievement 60% 40% Vision and mission BIM Uses in the project Innovative use of BIM and related technologies Project enhancement Contribution to the development of BIM Contribution to the development of Construction Digitalisation Awards received Eminent BIM Drivers 2022 Vision and mission in BIM Contribution and Achievement in driving BIM in Hong Kong 50% 50%
Details
Judging Panel_CBA 2022

Judging Panel


Ar. Prof. Ada FUNG Ir Thomas CHAN Prof. Jack CHENG Ir Prof. CHUNG Kwok-fai Dr. Calvin KEUNG Ir Ken MAO Ir Dr. Llewellyn TANG Mr. Billy WONG Mr. Froky WONG Mr. Kevin WONG
Details

2022建筑信息模拟成就嘉许礼

Calendar_CBA 2022

嘉许礼详情


详情
Briefing_CBA 2022

2022建筑信息模拟成就嘉许礼网上简介会


发展局及建造业议会(议会)于 2022 年合办建筑信息模拟成就嘉许礼(嘉许礼),并增设更多嘉许类別。嘉许的成就类別如下: (1 )2022建筑信息模拟项目(2 )2022建筑信息模拟机构(3 )2022建筑信息模拟专业人员(4 )2022建筑信息模拟培训及研发机构【新增类別】(5 )2022建筑信息模拟学生项目【新增类別】(6 )2022建筑信息模拟卓越推动者【新增类別】(7 )2022最佳进步建筑信息模拟机构【新增类別】[註:在议会的定义中,「建筑信息模拟」包括建造业的建筑信息模拟、数码建造及其相关技术等。] 嘉许礼旨在透过表扬并与持份者分享机构及从业员的成就,推动他们不断创造、创新、变革或突破,使建筑信息模拟发挥最大潜力。儘管每个嘉许类別都有各自身的优点和评估准则,但所有类別在建筑信息模拟中都具有相同的愿景及使命、成就、经验学习,以及对香港建造业的贡献和影响。 如果您热衷于推动及採用建筑信息模拟技术,并已在机构、项目、教育或研发等获得建筑信息模拟方面重要且认可的里程碑,请立即申请。告诉我们您的故事,您的足迹就会记录在香港建筑信息模拟发展的歷史中。 此网上简介会将介绍其详情,包括计划目标、资格、评审标准、申请要求和填写报名表的秘诀等。我们诚邀您参加网上简介会,为申请作出准备。 详情: 日期:2022年4月27日(星期三) 时间:16:00-17:00 语言:广东话 形式:网上研讨会 费用:免费 讲者:冯宜萱教授建筑师 建造业议会建筑信息模拟专责委员会主席 黄春权博士工程师 建造业议会行业发展高级经理 登记 在直播时段出席率达80%以上的参加者将会在网上研讨会结束后一个月内收到电子出席证书。任何重温时段的出席率将不会计算在内。 请使用全名作为您的i-Club个人档案名称,以用作发出电子出席证书。如欲修改的您个人档案,请按此处。 重播影片现在只供i-Club会员观看,请按此处加入i-Club。
详情
Online Application_CBA 2022

网上报名表


申请者必须填妥以下网上报名表,并连补充资料,于截止报名日期2022年6月30日或之前经由网上报名。有关递交须知详情,请参阅2022嘉许礼网页。 2022建筑信息模拟项目 网上报名表 2022建筑信息模拟机构 网上报名表 2022建筑信息模拟专业人员 网上报名表 2022建筑信息模拟培训及研发机构 网上报名表 2022建筑信息模拟学生项目 网上报名表 2022建筑信息模拟卓越推动者 网上报名表
详情
Eligibility_CBA 2022

资格


2022建筑信息模拟项目设最多20个成就嘉许 参选的项目或研究必须于2020年1月1日至2022年6月30日在香港实行的建筑信息模拟项目。 2022建筑信息模拟机构设最多20个成就嘉许 接受项目拥有者(业主)、发展商、顾问及承包商参加。 参选的机构必须于香港拥有办事处。 额外的奖项将颁发予2022最佳进步建筑信息模拟机构。 2022建筑信息模拟专业人员设最多10个成就嘉许 参加者在过去5年中有最少两年建筑信息模拟项目的工作经验(包括最少6个月驻香港的经验)。 30岁以下的参与者将被选为2022建筑信息模拟青年专业人员。 2022建筑信息模拟培训及研发机构设最多10个成就嘉许 接受研发或教育机构及培训服务提供商参加。 参选的机构必须于香港拥有办事处。 2022建筑信息模拟学生项目设最多10个成就嘉许 参选的项目或研究必须在2020年1月1日至2022年6月30日期间由香港全日制大专生完成的项目或研究。 参选的项目或研究必须对建筑信息模拟在香港的应用有贡献。 2022建筑信息模拟卓越推动者 仅接受由两位议会认可建筑信息模拟经理提名申请。 被提名者须为对推动香港建筑信息模拟有杰出贡献的人士。
详情
Judging Criteria_CBA 2022

评审标准


2022建筑信息模拟项目 建筑信息模拟的採用及创新 贡献及成就 60% 40% 愿景和使命 建筑信息模拟在整个项目生命週期中的使用 创新地使用建筑信息模拟技术 认可之建筑信息模拟从业员 特殊成就及实现的关键绩效指标 已分享或将分享的经验学习及良好做法 曾获得之建筑信息模拟奖项 2022建筑信息模拟机构 及 2022最佳进步建筑信息模拟机构 建筑信息模拟的愿景及成熟度 贡献及成就 60% 40% 愿景和使命 建筑信息模拟成熟度水平(参阅 Succar 的建筑信息模拟成熟度矩阵)https://bimexcellence.org/resources/300series/301in/ 特殊的创新及成就 所有员工的建筑信息模拟技能 特殊成就及实现的关键绩效指标 已分享或将分享的经验学习及良好做法 曾获得之建筑信息模拟奖项 2022建筑信息模拟专业人员 推动建筑信息模拟的愿景及参与度 贡献及成就 40% 60% 愿景和使命 致力于实现建筑信息模拟卓越成就 参与使用建筑信息模拟的项目 推动建筑信息模拟的贡献 积极投入建筑信息模拟相关机构/活动 曾获得之建筑信息模拟嘉许 2022建筑信息模拟培训及研发机构 建筑信息模拟培训/研发的愿景及成熟度 贡献及成就 60% 40% 愿景和使命 特殊的创新及举措 建筑信息模拟培训/研发范围 建筑信息模拟培训/研发成果 特殊成就 已分享或将分享的经验学习及良好做法 曾获得之建筑信息模拟奖项 2022建筑信息模拟学生项目 建筑信息模拟的採用及创新 贡献及成就 60% 40% 愿景和使命 建筑信息模拟在项目中的使用 创新地使用建筑信息模拟及相关技术 项目提升 对建筑信息模拟发展的贡献 对建造数码化发展的贡献 曾获得之奖项 2022建筑信息模拟卓越推动者 建筑信息模拟的愿景及使命 推动香港建筑信息模拟的贡献及成就 50% 50%
详情
Judging Panel_CBA 2022

评审委员会


冯宜萱教授建筑师 陈特扬工程师 郑展鹏教授 锺国辉教授工程师 姜忠伟博士 缪树辉工程师 邓进明博士工程师 黄志斌先生 黄缘鸿先生 黄世财先生
详情