Hong Kong Construction Common Data Environment Award

Calendar_CDEA

Award Details


Details
Briefing_CDEA

CIC Briefing Webinar on Hong Kong Construction Common Data Environment Award


Development Bureau and the CIC are co-organising the first ever "Hong Kong Construction Common Data Environment Award" this year. The award aims to recognise local projects and organisations that best utilise Common Data Environment (CDE) to improve project management, collaboration, and productivities and share the awardees' experiences on utilising CDE for digital collaboration with the industry. The Award is now open for application until 30 September 2022. If you or your organisation(s) have been working on inspiring projects that utilise CDE to improve project management, collaboration, and productivities, apply now and share your valuable experiences with the industry. A briefing webinar will be held to introduce the details, including the objectives, eligibility, judging criteria, application requirements and tips on filling application forms, etc. You are cordially invited to attend the webinar to prepare for the application of the Award. Details:Date: 20 July 2022 (Wednesday)Time: 16:00 – 17:00Language: CantoneseFee: Free of chargeFormat: WebinarSpeaker:Ir Dr. George WONG, Senior Manager – Industry Development, Construction Industry Council Register Remarks: An electronic copy of CPD attendance certificate will be issued to participants with over 80% attendance within one month after the live webinar. Any attendance on replay sessions after webinar will not be considered for CPD attendance certificate. Please use full name as your i-Club profile name for issuing the CPD attendance certificate. To edit your profile, please click here. Replay video is now exclusive for i-Club members, please click here to join i-Club. Enquiries: Please contact Ms. Choi at 2100 9034 or email to bim@cic.hk. Thank you.
Details
Application_CDEA

Online Application


Applicants must complete and submit the below application form(s) together with supplementary information via online submission on or before the application deadline, 30 September 2022 (HK Time: 17:00). Details of the submission requirements can be found on the webpage of Hong Kong Construction Common Data Environment Award. Project Online Application Form Organisation Online Application Form
Details
Web_CDE Award-09

Hong Kong Construction Common Data Environment Award Launching Ceremony and MOUs Signing with Higher Education Institutions


Details
Categories_CDEA

Award Categories


ProjectGold, Silver, and Bronze Award OrganisationGold, Silver, and Bronze Award The Judging Panel may give special recognition to eligible projects or organisations.
Details
Eligibility_CDEA

Eligibility


ProjectGold, Silver, and Bronze Award Government and private projects are accepted for participation. The submitted project must be active from 1 January 2020 to 31 August 2022. The built asset of the project must be in Hong Kong. OrganisationsGold, Silver, and Bronze Award Project owners (clients), developers, consultants, and contractors are accepted for participation. The participating organisation must have an office inHong Kong. The Judging Panel may give special recognition to eligible projects or organisations.
Details

香港建造业CDE-综合数码共用平台大奖​

Calendar_CDEA

大奖详情


详情
Briefing_CDEA

香港建造业CDE-综合数码共用平台大奖​网上简介会


发展局及建造业议会(议会)今年合办首届「香港建造业CDE-综合数码共用平台大奖​」。该奖项旨在表扬杰出的项目及机构在应用综合数码共用平台改善项目管理、协作和生产力的贡献,并与业界分享得奖者利用综合数码共用平台进行数码协作的宝贵知识及经验。大奖现正接受报名,截止报名日期为 2022 年 9 月 30 日。如果您或您的机构于项目应用综合数码共用平台改善项目管理、协作和生产力有丰富经验或成就,请立即申请并与业界分享您的宝贵经验。 此网上简介会将介绍其详情,包括计划目标、资格、评审标准、申请要求和填写报名表的秘诀等。我们诚邀您参加网上简介会,为申请作出准备。 详情: 日期:2022年7月20日(星期三) 时间:16:00-17:00 语言:广东话 形式:网上研讨会 费用:免费 讲者: 黄春权博士工程师 建造业议会行业发展高级经理
详情
Application_CDEA

网上报名表


申请者必须填妥以下网上报名表,并连补充资料,于截止报名日期2022年9月30日(香港时间:17:00)或之前经由网上报名。有关递交须知详情,请参阅香港建造业CDE-综合数码共用平台大奖网页。 项目 网上报名表 机构 网上报名表
详情
Web_CDE Award-09

香港建造业CDE-综合数码共用平台大奖启动礼暨高等院校合作备忘录签署仪式


详情
Categories_CDEA

奖项类別


项目设金奖、银奖、铜奖 机构设金奖、银奖、铜奖 评审委员会有可能特別嘉许合资格之参选项目或机构。
详情
Eligibility_CDEA

资格


项目设金奖、银奖、铜奖 接受政府和私人项目参加。 参选项目必须在2020年1月1日至2022年8月31日期间仍然进行。 参选项目的建设资产必须位于香港。 机构设金奖、银奖、铜奖 接受项目拥有者(业主)、发展商、顾问及承包商参加。 参选的机构必须于香港拥有办事处。 评审委员会有可能特別嘉许合资格之参选项目或机构。
详情